Hordes: LoE Blight Bringer

My first Colossal from Hordes.  I really liked the langolier-esque look of the Blight Bringer.  I really liked this kit overall but because it is biological it needed a pinning and a decent application of greenstuff to fill the holes between the front arms and the main body.

I decided to strip the paint from the other everblight warbeasts because of the colors I chose to paint this.  I have yet to base this model because while stripping the other warbeasts it damaged the basing I had previously had on them so now I have a blank slate to base them.

p1000747p1000748p1000749p1000750p1000751

Leave a Reply

