Infinity Umbra Samaritan

With this final mini my Xeodron Haris is complete (not that i really know what that means).  This was the mini that made me REALLY want to start collecting Combined Army.  I do like the ghostly/smokey effect of this guy’s sculpt.  I am planning on really learning how to play Infinity past the first couple of missions from Operation Icestorm after painting up a bunch more minis.  I like the design and appearance of the Infinity miniatures I dove right in and got a bunch of minis from a load of factions.  Being primarily a Painter/model maker I don’t mind too much not knowing how to play initially.

P1000697P1000696P1000695P1000694

Leave a Reply

